Panel sobre Data Science | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Panel sobre Data Science | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Una conversación sobre Data Science con Luis Lévano, Lead Data Scientist @ Falabella y Daniel Vaughan, Head of Data @ Clip

No te pierdas esta interesante conversación sobre Data Science con: 👉🏻 Luis Lévano, Lead Data Scientist @ Falabella 👉🏻 Daniel Vaughan, Head of Data @ Clip Fecha: 15 de diciembre Horarios: 09:45 México y Costa Rica 10:45 Perú y Colombia 12:45 Argentina y Chile ¡Únete al AwesomeFest 2022, un espacio gratuito para celebrar el talento Latinoamericano! https://www.awesomefest.co/

Event date

Event schedule

a

Event location

This is a remote event.

Categories

Data Science / Analytics

Get on Board does not organize this event. The event organizers are responsible for the information listed here. Check out the event website for up-to-date info.

Join event

Remote

This event has finished.
  1. Get on Board
  2. Events
  3. 2022
  4. Panel sobre Data Science | AwesomeFest 2022🎉