Panel sobre Salarios y Seniorities en Tech | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Panel sobre Salarios y Seniorities en Tech | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Panel sobre Salarios y Seniorities en Tech con Jabel Muiño @Cabify y Nicole Chapaval @Platzi

No te pierdas este interesante panel sobre Salarios y Seniorities en Tech con: 👉🏻 Jabel Muiño @ Cabify 👉🏻 Nicole Chapaval @Platzi. Fecha: 14 de diciembre Horarios: 12:30 México y Costa Rica 13:30 Perú y Colombia 15:30 Argentina y Chile ¡Únete al AwesomeFest 2022, un espacio gratuito para celebrar el talento Latinoamericano! https://www.awesomefest.co/

Event date

Event schedule

a

Event location

This is a remote event.

Categories

Design / UX Programming Customer Support People & HR Content, Advertising & Media Digital Marketing Mobile Development SysAdmin / DevOps / QA Sales Product, Innovation & Agile Machine Learning & AI Operations / Admin Data Science / Analytics Cybersecurity Hardware / Electronics

Get on Board does not organize this event. The event organizers are responsible for the information listed here. Check out the event website for up-to-date info.

Join event

Remote

This event has finished.
  1. Get on Board
  2. Events
  3. 2022
  4. Panel sobre Salarios y Seniorities en Tech | AwesomeFest 2022🎉