Sponsor Talk Walmart Chile: Perfiles de Data en el Ecosistema Digital | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Sponsor Talk Walmart Chile: Perfiles de Data en el Ecosistema Digital | AwesomeFest 2022🎉

Charla "Perfiles de Data en el Ecosistema Digital" con Daniel Yung y Pablo Jofré, Data Leads - AI & Data Exploitation @ Walmart Chile.

No te pierdas esta interesante charla donde aprenderemos sobre Perfiles de Data en el Ecosistema Digital, con: 👉🏻 Daniel Yung - Data Lead - AI & Data Exploitation @ Walmart Chile 👉🏻 Pablo Jofré - Data Lead - AI & Data Exploitation @ Walmart Chile Fecha: 14 de diciembre Horarios: 13:25 México y Costa Rica 14:25 Perú y Colombia 16:25 Argentina y Chile ¡Únete al AwesomeFest 2022, un espacio gratuito para celebrar el talento Latinoamericano! https://www.awesomefest.co/

Event date

Event schedule

a

Event location

This is a remote event.

Categories

Programming Data Science / Analytics

Get on Board does not organize this event. The event organizers are responsible for the information listed here. Check out the event website for up-to-date info.

Join event

Remote

This event has finished.
  1. Get on Board
  2. Events
  3. 2022
  4. Sponsor Talk Walmart Chile: Perfiles de Data en el Ecosistema Digital | AwesomeFest 2022🎉