If you wish to delete your company account, you must request it formally by writing an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. The request must be sent by an account administrator, from the same email that was used when the company was registered on Get on Board.
Once the request is received, we will send a notification to every member of the team that is registered on Get on Board. After this, the company account will be deleted within 30 days.
You should consider that if you delete your Get on Board company account, you will lose all the information regarding selection processes and candidates. This information cannot be recovered.