How can I delete or remove a member from my company account?

If you have an admin role in your company account in Get on Board, just go to the 'Members and Groups' option on the leftside menu where you can delete and add as many users as you want.

Please note that in each company there must be at least one person with admin role. If you wish to remove the only user with admin role, you must first send an invitation to another member and assign him/her the admin role before doing so.

In case the person to be removed is the only one with admin role, please write to us in the chat to assign your new admin role so you can remove him/her from your account.

Remove users and invitations from your company account.

Latest on Help & Support