How can I recover a process that I deleted by mistake?

Selecting the 'Delete process' option in your job will open a modal notifying you that this action will cause the process and all the information inside it to be permanently deleted. Your process will be deleted only if you accept these conditions and click the 'Delete this job and its processes' button.

⚠️ You must keep in mind that this action is irreversible, and all the information contained within your job (applications, messages, notes, etc) will be lost.

Delete job and its processes

Latest on Help & Support