What happens once my subscription plan has expired?

If you have a subscription plan, you will be able to create jobs without having to unlock them one by one in order to access applicant information, among other benefits.

If your subscription plan expires, the jobs you have posted will continue to receive applicants, but you will lose access to candidate information. To be able to view the information, send messages and use all the functionalities of your process dashboard, you will need to purchase an unlock or renew your plan.

Unlock your job to access your applicants' information

Latest on Help & Support