What is the difference between re-launching and re-opening a process?

Closing a process on Get on Board is reversible; you can reopen or re-launch it in the future if you wish. What is the difference between re-launching and re-opening a process?

  • Re-launching a process means publishing a new version of the same job, with a clean selection process (without the information of the professionals who originally applied). When you re-launch a process you must unlock it to access the information of the applicants.

  • When you re-open a process, you keep the data of the process: applications, messages, notes, etc., and you will not consume an unlocking since you are only making the original announcement visible again. If the process is more than 30 days old and you do not have an active subscription, you will not be able to refresh its date.

Latest on Help & Support