You can find this menu on the dashboard and in the individual view of each job.
Here we explain some of their options:
- Activate Boost for this job: Boost allows you to send automatic invitations to candidates in our database and provides extra visibility to your job in our listings.
- Refresh date: This function leaves the publication date up to date. This allows you to move up in the listings and lets applicants know that the job is “fresh".
- Manage access: You can grant access to the job to whoever you want in your team. You can create groups and teams and assign specific jobs to each one.
- Watch this job: This option allows you to start receiving notifications and emails of activity in this job (such as new applications or messages sent by candidates).
- Export to Excel: You can export the data of your selection process to a CSV file.
- Delete Job: This option will make your job disappear permanently from Get on Board and will make you lose access to applicants who have applied for your job. Use it with caution!
- Close process: You must close a process once you have filled the position or in case the process has been suspended. Closing the process will file it and send a message to the applicants.
- Email settings: Here you can configure who receives notifications of this job (and stop following it in case you no longer want to receive them).
- Assign a scorecard to this job: You can create assessment scorecards and assign them to your jobs so that you can easily assess your job applicants.
- Import candidates manually: If you receive a CV via email, you can import it into your selection process and keep all the information organized in your Get on Board ATS.