If you wish to delete your company's account, you must request it formally by writing an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. The request must be sent by an account administrator, from the same email that was used when the company was registered on Get on Board.
At Get on Board, all published jobs go through a review process by our editorial team according to our moderation policy. The better your job ad is written and described, the more chances you have to be published right away.
When you post a job on Get on Board and have not yet purchased a publication or a subscription plan, your job will receive applicants, but it will remain 'locked', i.e. you will not be able to access all their contact information. To access the applicants' information, you must buy an unlock or purchase a subscription plan.
When you post a job ad on Get on Board, the name of the company should always be visible. It's important that professionals know for which company they are applying. We understand that sometimes there are certain hires that are delicate or whose disclosure can bring you problems. In those cases, you can post a job ad non-visible to the public (private) if you have a subscription plan.
If you are just trying to Get on Board platform, we allow you to start a publication for free and only make a payment if the candidates that have reached your job ad match to what you expected. This, on Get on Board, is called to unlock an ad. If you hire more than 5 people in technology profiles a year you will benefit greatly from our subscription plans, which allow you to save considerably from each publication and give you access to our Talent Database. _______________________________ (Reading time: 1 min)
Every job on Get on Board is manually reviewed by our editorial team for its approval and moderation. Typically, most announcements are published within 1 to 3 hours after being submitted (within business hours). _______________________________ (Reading time: 4 min)
Unlocking a job on Get on Board gives you full access to the candidates' information and allows you to use all the functionalities of our Kanban applicants' administration board. Purchasing Boost is in addition to unlocking; it is a way of boosting an already unlocked ad to provide more visibility and send personalized invitations to our Talent Database.
If you paid for it on our platform, it will be automatically renewed using the payment method that is stored in your account. If it was activated by our team or if you pay by transfer for local billing, then the renewal will be manual.