Indeed, you can send bulk emails to all the applicants of a particular phase of your selection process. In the heading of each phase, you will see a menu with an option called "Send bulk messages to candidates".
If you wish to delete your company's account, you must request it formally by writing an email to email@example.com. The request must be sent by an account administrator, from the same email that was used when the company was registered on Get on Board.
On Get on Board, every company has a "Work with us" page, instantly, free, and easily customizable. This page contains your company profile (logo, description, website, and other information), and all the active jobs you have on Get on Board.
Re-launching a process means publishing a new version of the same job, with a clean selection process. When you re-open a process, you keep the data of the process: applications, messages, notes, etc., and you will not consume an unlocking quota.
To invite new users you must have an admin role, the other user roles do not have the faculties to add or remove users. If you are an account administrator, you must click on your name and go to the option "add more users to your account", then enter the email address of the person you want to invite and click on "send invitation".
If you paid for it on our platform, it will be automatically renewed using the payment method that is stored in your account. If it was activated by our team or if you pay by transfer for local billing, then the renewal will be manual.
By subscribing to a plan you have access to a number of benefits that are not available in more basic plans. If you decide to change to a cheaper plan, there is no refund and the change of plan is immediate.
Concierge is Get on Board's recruiting service. Our experts find and screen remote tech talent so you can build your team quickly. With Concierge, get qualified candidates in selected positions in less than one week.
Each company's recruitment process is different, so there is no one-time frame that can be applied to all processes. However, when you apply for a job you have the option to send messages to the company, to be aware of the process and response times.
When an applicant accepts an invitation to a selection process, it will appear in the "interested" column. When an applicant completes his or her application, he or she is automatically moved to the "Applicants" phase.
When you close a process on Get on Board you can reopen it whenever you want without consuming an extra quota of publications; but keep in mind that if the process is more than 30 days old and you do not have an active subscription, you will not be able to refresh its date.